Current average ER Wait Time:
Learn more
For Our Patients

Health Topics

Site Search

For CMH Physicians
For CMH Employees

About Us

Medical Executive Committee

Rajiv Patel Surmeet Bedi John Mehnert Jeffrey Manser
Dr. Rajiv Patel
Chief of Staff
Dr. Surmeet Bedi
Director of Medicine
Dr. John Mehnert
Director of Surgery
Dr. Jeffrey Manser
Member at-Large
Patrick Havey Bradly Boggus John Hollon  
Dr. Patrick Havey
Member at-Large
Dr. John Hollon
Director of Medical Staff
Quality Management
Dr. Mary Lou Inwood
Director of Credentialing

Related Links

Online patient preregistration CMH Blog